News Tech

Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Wings of Fate’ heroes Kana, Shigure, and Hinoka


Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Wings of Fate’ heroes Kana, Shigure, and Hinoka

Launching alongside new “Rite of Frost” story chapter.

Fire Emblem Heroes

Three new heroes will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “Rite of Frost” story chapter on April 24 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

The new heroes include:

  • Kana (voiced by Claudia Lenz, illustrated by Miwabe Sakura)
  • Shigure (voiced by Matt Mercer, illustrated by Yura)
  • Hinoka (voiced by Cindy Robinson, illustrated by Chiko)

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing the new characters below.



Source link

Post Comment