Saturday, 18 August 2018
News Tech

E3 2018: Watch Sony’s Press Conference Livestream Here — The Last Of Us 2, Death Stranding, Spider-Man


E3 2018 has officially begun, having kicked off on Saturday with EA Play. Closing out Monday, June 11, is Sony’s press conference, which begins at 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM AET on June 12). As with the other conferences, you can watch it here on GameSpot.

Come back on Monday (or Tuesday, depending on your time zone) to watch the entire show. We’ll also have a pre-show, where we’ll discuss our hopes and predictions, beginning half an hour before at 5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET. We’ll also have a post-show after Sony wraps up to recap the news. If you can’t watch or prefer your news in text form, we’ll have a play-by-play liveblog of Sony’s briefing as well.

During the show, we know we’ll be seeing more of upcoming PS4 games like Death Stranding, The Last of Us: Part II, Ghost of Tsushima, and Spider-Man, and there may be some surprises in there too. However, Sony has already said it won’t be showing any new hardware at E3 this year, so that means no PS5 news.

For more details on all the press conferences, refer to the full E3 2018 press conference schedule. The E3 show floor is open June 12 to 14, so keep checking back in the days ahead for lots more on E3 2018.



Source link

Post Comment